List of employees

Name / Position E-mail Phone
Antal, Iryna doc. Mgr., PhD.
iryna.antal@saske.sk
Antošová, Andrea RNDr., PhD.
antosova@saske.sk 055/7922345,7204131 (3.06, BUL6)
Astaloš, Ján Ing.
Jan.Astalos@savba.sk
Babál, Dominik Mgr., PhD.
babal@saske.sk
Bačkai, Július Ing.
PhD student
backai@saske.sk č.d. 19C (PA 9)
Baláž, Ján Ing., PhD., akademik IAA
Senior scientist
jan.balaz@saske.sk +421-55-7922377, č.d.: 2.06 /
Baloghová, Monika
baloghova@saske.sk 055/ 7922201
Baťková, Marianna RNDr., PhD.
senior research worker
batkova@saske.sk 055/792 2239, č.d. 521, (W47)
Bednarčík, Jozef RNDr., PhD.
jozef.bednarcik@upjs.sk
Bednáriková, Zuzana RNDr., PhD.
bednarikova@saske.sk 055/7922350,7204137(2.09, BUL6)
Béreš, Albín
beres@saske.sk
Bílek, Richard Ing.
bilek@saske.sk 055/7922205, č.d. 227 (W47)
Bobík, Pavol RNDr., PhD.
head of department
bobik@saske.sk 055/7204122, č.d. 2.13 (B2)
Borovská, Barbora RNDr.
PhD student
spodniakova@saske.sk 055/7922350, 7204137 (2.09 BUL6)
Brasová, Marcela Ing.
marcela@saske.sk 055/7922205, č.d. 227 (W47)
Človečko, Marcel RNDr., PhD.
senior research fellow
clovecko@saske.sk 055/ 7922304, č.d. 21A (PA 9)
Diko, Pavel Ing., DrSc., akademik US Slovenska
Head of Material Physics Depertment
dikos@saske.sk 055 / 7922272, č. d. 511 (W47 A)
Doliničová, Michaela Ing.
dolinicova@saske.sk
Farkašovský, Pavol RNDr., DrSc.
farky@saske.sk 055 / 7922228, č.d. 517 (W 47)
Fedorová, Viktória Mgr.
PhD student
fedorova@saske.sk
Fedunová, Diana RNDr., PhD.
Head of the Department of Biophysics
fedunova@saske.sk 055/792 2336 (1.12a, BUL6)
Flachbart, Karol doc. RNDr., DrSc., akademik US Slovenska
leading scientist
flachb@saske.sk 055/ 7922307, č.d. 16 (PA 9)
Gabáni, Slavomír doc. RNDr., PhD.
scientific secretary
gabani@saske.sk 055 / 7922303, č. d. 21B (PA 9)
Gábor, Dušan Ing.
technical staff
gabor@saske.sk 055/ 7922394, č.d. 25A (PA 9)
Gajdoš, Jozef
gajdosj@saske.sk
Gančár, Miroslav RNDr., PhD.
researcher
gancar@saske.sk 055/7922350 [B6; 2.09]
Garčárová, Ivana RNDr.
PhD student
garcarova@saske.sk 055/7922345,7204131 (3.06, BUL6)
Gažová, Zuzana doc. RNDr., DrSc.
director
gazova@saske.sk 055/7922200, 7204135 (2.08, BUL6
Gmitra, Martin RNDr., PhD.
gmitra@saske.sk
Goliaš, Kamil Ing.
PhD student
golias@saske.sk
Haniš, Jozef RNDr.
hanis@saske.sk
Hnatič, Michal prof. Dr.h.c. RNDr., DrSc.
leading scientist
hnatic@saske.sk, neplatenevolno 055 / 7922226, č.d. 320 (W 47)
Hnatičová, Gabriela
kozakova@saske.sk, neplatenevolno 055/7922202 č.d 225 (W47)
Ivančáková, Martina
ivancakova@saske.sk 055/7922335,7204132 (2.14, BUL6)
Ivanišová, Anna
knizfyz@saske.sk 055/7922229
Jakubčin, Miloš RNDr., PhD.
jakubcin@saske.sk 055/ 7922275 , č. d. 506 (W47/A)
Jurčišin, Marián RNDr., PhD.
jurcisin@saske.sk 055 / 7922207, č.d. 321 (W 47)
Jurčišinová, Eva RNDr., PhD.
jurcisine@saske.sk 055 / 7922207, č.d. 321 (W 47)
Jurčo, Ivan
jurco@saske.sk 055/7922211
Juríková, Alena RNDr., CSc.
Deputy director
akasard@saske.sk 055/7922209, č.d. 519 (W47)
Kačmarčík, Jozef RNDr., PhD.
senior research fellow
kacmarci@saske.sk 055/ 7922306, č.d. 20C (PA 9)
Kaliňák, Peter RNDr., PhD.
kalinak@saske.sk 055/7922221 č.d. 325 (W 47)
Kareem Abdul, Hanan M. Tech.
kareem@saske.sk
Kaur, Ravneet MSc.
kaur@saske.sk
Khmara, Iryna RNDr., PhD.
senior research fellow
khmara@saske.sk 055/7922232, č.d. 417 (W47)
Kočan, Viktor Ing.
kocan@saske.sk 055/7922205, č.d. 227 (W47)
Kočanová, Valéria Ing.
kocanova@saske.sk 055/7922204 č.d 226 (W47)
Koneracká, Martina Ing., CSc.
konerack@saske.sk 055/7922258 č.d. 606 (W47/A)
Kónyová, Katarína RNDr., PhD.
Researcher
zakutanska@saske.sk 055/7922261, č.d. 604 (W47/A)
Kopčanský, Peter doc. RNDr., CSc.
kopcan@saske.sk +421 55 7922259 č.d. 616 (W47/A)
Košuth, Filip Mgr.
PhD student
kosuth@saske.sk
Kováč, Jozef RNDr., CSc.
senior researcher
jkovac@saske.sk 055/ 792 2316, č.d. 006 (PA9)
Koval, Pavol
kovalp@saske.sk 055/7922201
Koval, Tomáš
tokoval@gmail.com
Kovalik, Martin Mgr., PhD.
Junior researcher
kovalik@saske.sk 055/7922232, č.d. 417, 4.p.(W47)
Kozáková, Miroslava Ing.
furinova@saske.sk 055/7922202 č.d 225 (W47)
Králik, Ivan RNDr., CSc.
head of department
kralik@saske.sk 055/7922221 č.d. 327/2 (W 47)
Krivda, Marián Ing., PhD.
krivda@saske.sk
Kubacková, Jana RNDr., PhD.
research sientist
kubackova@saske.sk 055/792 2351 (1.09b, BUL6)
Kubančák, Ján Ing., PhD.
kubancak@saske.sk
Kubovčíková, Martina RNDr., PhD.
kubovcikova@saske.sk 055/792 2262, č.dv. 607 (W47/A)
Kuchárová, Veronika Mgr., PhD.
Research Scientist
kucharova@saske.sk 055 / 792 2268, č. d. 512 (W47A)
Kuľka, Peter Ing.
kulka@saske.sk 055/7922222 č.d. 324(W 47)
Kuľková, Ingrid Ing.
ingrid@saske.sk 055/7922216 č.d. 327/1 (W 47)
Kunca, Branislav Ing., PhD.
kunca@saske.sk 055/ 7922275, č. d. 506 (W47/A)
Kurimská, Marcela
kurimska@saske.sk
Lacková, Veronika RNDr., PhD.
gdovinova@saske.sk 055/7922233, č.d. 418 (W 47)
Langer, Ronald Mgr.
langer@saske.sk 052/4467071
Mackovjak, Šimon RNDr., PhD.
Scientist
mackovjak@saske.sk +421-55-7922370
Marcin, Jozef RNDr., PhD.
marcin@saske.sk 055/ 792 2276, č.d. 509 (W47A)
Marek, Jozef RNDr., PhD.
marek@saske.sk 055/7922 342
Medeová, Marcela Ing.
technical staff
medeova@saske.sk 055/ 7922312, č.d. 18 (PA 9)
Miakota, Dmytro Mgr.
miakota@saske.sk
Mihalik, Marián RNDr., CSc.
head of Technological laboratory Department of Magnetism
mihalik@saske.sk 055/7922250, č.d. 423 (W47)
Mihálik, Matúš RNDr., PhD.
matmihalik@saske.sk 055/7922234, č.d. 419 (W47)
Milkovič, Ondrej doc. Ing., PhD.
omilkovic@saske.sk
Molčan, Matúš Ing., PhD.
molcan@saske.sk 055/7922263, č.d. 608 (W47/A)
Morávek, Marko RNDr.
Musatov, Andrey MUDr., DrSc.
Associate Professor
musatov@saske.sk 055/7922343 (3.04, BUL6)
Mušinský, Ján Mgr. , PhD.
musinsky@saske.sk 055/7922247 č.d. 322 (W 47)
Nemčík, Ján doc. RNDr., CSc.
nemcik@saske.sk 055 / 7922218, č.d. 326/1 (W 47)
Nulandaya, Limpat MSc
PhD student
limpat@saske.sk
Oganesyan, Koryun prof., DrSc.
oganesyan@saske.sk
Ondira, Ján
ondira@saske.sk
Onufriienko, Oleksandr RNDr., PhD.
head of helium liquefier
onufriienko@saske.sk IP 2309, 2394
Orendáč, Matúš RNDr., PhD.
senior research fellow
orendacm@saske.sk 055/ 7922302, č.d. 21A (PA 9)
Parmar, Oľga Mgr.
parmar@saske.sk
Pastirčák, Blahoslav RNDr., CSc.
slavo@saske.sk 055/7922366 č.dv. 2.14 (BUL2)
Paulovičová, Katarína Ing., PhD.
paulovic@saske.sk 055/7922261, č.d.604 (W47/A)
Pinčák, Richard RNDr., PhD.
Senior researcher
pincak@saske.sk 055 / 7922226, č.d. 320 (W 47)
Piroš, Marián
piros@saske.sk
Piroško, Imrich
pirosko@saske.sk 0557922380
Pirošová, Mária
pirosova@saske.sk
Podopryhora, Oleksandr Mgr.
PhD student
podoprigora@saske.sk č.d. 19C (PA 9)
Pribišová, Judita Ing.
pribisova@saske.sk 055/7922201 č.d 224 (W47)
Pristáš, Gabriel RNDr., PhD.
senior research fellow
gabriel.pristas@saske.sk 055/ 7922303, č.d. 21B (PA 9)
Pudlák, Michal RNDr., CSc.
pudlak@saske.sk 055/7204132 (1.12b, BUL6)
Radušovská, Monika Ing., PhD.
kalmanova@saske.sk 055/ 7922268
Rajňák, Michal RNDr., PhD.
senior researcher
rajnak@saske.sk 055/7922263, č.d. 608 (W47/A)
Rak, Dmytro Mgr., PhD.
research fellow
rak@saske.sk 055/ 7922211, č.d. 523 (W47)
Regeciová, Ľubomíra RNDr., PhD.
researcher
regeciova@saske.sk 055 / 7922224, č.d. 517 (W 47)
Reiffers, Marián prof. RNDr., DrSc.
reiffers@saske.sk 055/ 7922317, 7922311
Remecký, Richard RNDr., PhD.
Researcher
remecky@saske.sk 055/7922218
Samuely, Peter prof., RNDr., DrSc., akademik US Slovenska
director of research
samuely@saske.sk 055/ 7922311, č.d. 20A (PA 9)
Sedlák, Marián RNDr., DrSc.
head, Laboratory of experimental chemical physics
marsed@saske.sk 055/7922245 č.d. 522 (W47)
Sedláková, Dagmar
sedlakova@saske.sk 055/7922339,7204136 (2.07, BUL6)
Skyba, Peter RNDr., DrSc.
leading scientist
skyba@saske.sk 055/7922313, č.d.20B(PA9)
Smieško, Juraj Mgr., PhD.
smiesko@saske.sk, neplatenevolno 055/7922222 č.d. 324 (W 47)
Smolko, Richard Mgr.
smolko@saske.sk
Solárová, Daniela
solarova@saske.sk
Sopková, Filoména RNDr., PhD.
sopkova@saske.sk 055/7922223 č.d. 323 (W 47)
Straka, Miloslav Ing.
strakam@saske.sk 055/7922216 č.d. 327/1 (W 47)
Strhárský, Igor Ing.
strharsk@saske.sk 055/7204123
Stríženec, Pavol RNDr., CSc.
member of board of administration
strizene@saske.sk 055/7922217 č.d. 326/1 (W 47)
Szabó, Pavol Mgr., CSc.
head of department CLTP
pszabo@saske.sk 055/ 7922306, č.d. 20C (PA 9)
Šefčíková, Martina Ing., PhD.
sefcikova@saske.sk 055/7922202
Šipošová, Katarína RNDr., Ing., PhD.
Senior Scientist
siposova@saske.sk 055/7922345 (3.06, BUL6)
Škorvánek, Ivan RNDr., CSc.
skorvi@saske.sk 055/7922274
Štefánik, Samuel
stefanik@ta3.sk 052/4467071
Štetiarová, Jana Mgr.
stetiaro@saske.sk 055/7204121
Štrbinová, Viera
strbinova-sekr@saske.sk 055/7922203 č.d 225 (W47)
Švarcbergerová, Dana
svarcb@saske.sk 055/7922339,7204136 (2.07, BUL6)
Tajkov, Zoltan , PhD.
tajkov@saske.sk
Timko, Ján
jtimko@saske.sk 055/ 6221128
Timko, Milan RNDr., CSc.
timko@saske.sk 055/7922260, č.d.617 (W47/A)
Tomašovičová, Natália RNDr., CSc.
head of Department of Magnetism
nhudak@saske.sk 055/7922271, č.d. 605 (W47/A)
Tomori, Zoltán doc. Ing., CSc.
senior researcher
tomori@saske.sk 055/792 2340 (2.06, BUL6)
Tóth, Gabriel
toth@saske.sk
Urbán, Jozef doc. RNDr., CSc.
jozef.urban@upjs.sk 055/234 2208 č.d. 337(PA9-1K)
Valušová, Eva RNDr., PhD.
valusova@saske.sk 055/7922334 (2.12, BUL6)
Vargaeštoková, Zuzana RNDr., PhD.
senior research fellow
pribulov@saske.sk 055/ 7922300, č.d. 17 (PA 9)
Vargová, Hana RNDr., PhD.
hcencar@saske.sk 055 / 7922237, č.d. 422 (W 47)
Vitushkina, Svitlana doc., PhD.
vitushkina@saske.sk
Vojtkova, Liudmila Ing., PhD.
vojtkova@saske.sk 0557922240
Volochová, Daniela Mgr., PhD.
volochova@saske.sk 055/792 2268
Vorobiov, Serhii , PhD.
vorobiov@saske.sk
Závišová, Vlasta Ing., PhD.
zavisova@saske.sk 055/7922258 č.d. 606 (W47/A)
Zmorayová, Katarína Ing., PhD.
zmoray@saske.sk 055/7922240, č.d.H107 W47
Zolochevska, Kristina Mgr.
zolochevska@saske.sk